Europe is one of the seven traditional continents on Earth. When combined with the Asian continent, they are referred to as Eurasia.

Geographical informationEdit

By the 23rd century the Strait of Gibraltar had been dammed. (Star Trek: The Motion Picture)

Countries in EuropeEdit

Countries in Europe include, but are not limited to:

External linksEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.